Legacy Runners

A legacy runner is a participant who has completed every half marathon since 2001 when we became the Runner’s World Half Marathon and marked the evolution of the event into today’s St. Luke’s Half Marathon. These runners have made the decision to run each year regardless of bad weather, injuries and any other unexpected circumstances. Thank you for your extreme commitment. We hope that you will join us in many more races to come.

Braun, Chris Bath PA
Brennan, Thomas Hellertown PA
Churylo, Tom Bloomsbury NJ
Healey, Frank Archbald PA
Kaiser, Bill Justus PA
Lowry, Scott Reading PA
McCullough, Jim Orefield PA
Monte, Sarah Fort Lee NJ
Moylan, John Warwick NY
Nortje, Andre Whitehouse Station NJ
Paulus, James Phillipsburg NJ
Ramirez, Constantino Phillipsburg NJ
Salen, Philip Bethlehem PA
Scappaticci, Andy Allentown PA
Sharkazy, Elizabeth Whitehall PA
Thielen, Thomas Fogelsville PA
Young, Mary Philadelphia PA